Ufficio Belgrado

Contatto

Representative Office DMH Deutsche Melasse Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Bulevar Milutina Milankovica 9ž
GTC Fortyone
RS-11000 Belgrade (Serbia)

Direttore: Marko Danilovic
Tel        +381 (0)11-441-4527
Fax       +381 (0)11-441-4501
Mobil   +381 (60) 50 30 484
Mail     danilovic@deutsche-melasse.de
Skype   danilovic-dmh

Katarina Mitrašinović
Tel.     +381 (0)11-441 4618
Mail      mitrasinovic@deutsche-melasse.de
Skype   katarina mitrasinovic-dmh

Djordje Solomun
Tel       +381 (0) 11 441 4528
Mob.   +381 (64) 20 58 547
Mail     solomun@deutsche-melasse.de
Skype   solomun-dmh

Srdjan Zivanov
Tel        +381 (0) 11 441 4526
Mob.    +381 (63) 73 97 981
Mail      zivanov@deutsche-melasse.de
Skype   zivanov-dmh

Aleksandra Dakovic
Tel.     +381 (0)11-441 4618
Mail      dakovic@deutsche-melasse.de
Skype   Aleksandra Dakovic – DMH

Tamara Jovanovic
Tel.     +381 (60) 5927 272
Mail      jovanovic@deutsche-melasse.de
Skype   Tamara Jovanovic – DMH

Ljubivoje Savic
Mob.    +381 (65) 999 33 99
Mail      savic@deutsche-melasse.de

ROUTE 66® BEER
Dušan Opačić +381 (60) 46 64 024
Nikola Opačić +381 (60) 17 98 600

 

DMH Codice di Condotta / Kodeks ponašanja

Bosnie-Herzégovine

Announcement BIH
EC – Bosnia-Herzegovina- Bilateral relations in agriculture

Montenegro

EC – Montenegro – Bilateral relations in agriculture

Politica

EC – Serbia Bilateral relations in agriculture
FAO – Global Water Information System 2015
Serbia and FAO 2015

Serbia

2014-12-31 Serbia Food and Agricultural Import Regulations and Standards – Certification

Soia

Statistica

2015-06.06 Serbia Agriculture Overview and Best Prospects
2015-07-14 Serbia Agricultural Biotechnology Annual
USDA – Grain and Feed Annual – EU 28 04-01-2016
USDA – Grain and Feed Annual – Serbia 04-06-2016
USDA – Oilseed production expected to rebound in Romania – 04-13-2016
USDA – Oilseeds and Products Annual – EU28 04-01-2016

Zucchero

Sugar Market Serbia